The Realms are open. The Rebellion is in shambles. And Lydia is on the run.

The Realms are open. The Rebellion is in shambles. And Lydia is on the run.

After breaking free of the castle, Lydia and Aidric discover that finding the Rebellion is no easy task. As they race across Thavell with the king hot on their trail, they encounter magic and creatures like they've never seen before.

Just when Lydia thinks they're safe, she and Aidric are kidnapped by Faeries and transported to the Faerie Realm where they are sent on a quest to defeat the monster that's hunting the Faeries at night. After her long imprisonment and losing her friends, Lydia once again finds herself lost and hoping for a miracle. Will she find it in herself to rise to the challenge before it's too late?

Loyalties will be tested in book three of the Gatebreaker series, a clean young adult fantasy adventure. Find out what happens to Lydia next. Buy Firebrand now.

Order Now!
About the Book
Series: Gatebreaker, Book 3
Genres: Coming of Age, Fantasy, Young Adult
Tag: Recommended Books
Order Now
Buy from Amazon
Other Books in "Gatebreaker"
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."