Ever After Again

Enter the world of your favorite tales like you’ve never experienced them before.

Fly through magic gardens with pixies, confront trespassers in your forest sanctuary, and break the curse of the swan along with the heroes of your favorite childhood stories re-imagined. Enjoy stories with romance, adventure, and spirit. But beware, sometimes shadows lurk in unlikely places.

Ever After Again is inspired by fairy tales both beloved and obscure. It is the first book in The Hidden Worlds Anthology Series written by authors Lindsey S. Frantz, K.D. Reid, and Michelle Wilson. If you love fairy tale retellings, this is the anthology for you.

Order Now!
About the Book
Authors: , ,
Series: The Hidden Worlds Anthology
Genres: Anthology, Coming of Age, Fantasy, Young Adult
Publisher: Tulip Poplar Publications
Publication Year: 2019
ISBN: 1733849807
Order Now
Buy from Amazon
Other Books in "The Hidden Worlds Anthology"
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."